• EUC_home_words

Hours Reservations Food Bookstore This Week
Facility Information
Inside EUC Outdoors
Class Ring Blood Drive Harriet Elliott Minerva Room Name

EUC Hours -Graduation through Winter Break

Posted on Friday, October 10th, 2014 by Kathleen McGirty under Uncategorized.

Thursday, December 11                                                                              7:00am-6:00pm

Friday, December 12                                                                                   7:00am-8:00pm*

Saturday-Sunday, December 13-14                                                      CLOSED

Monday-Thursday, December 15-18                                                      7:00am-6:00pm

Friday, December 19                                                                                   7:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday, December 20-21                                                     CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, December 22-23                                                   7:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 24-Thursday, January 1                                   CLOSED  

Friday, January 2                                                                                       7:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday, January 3-4                                                           CLOSED

 


Posted on Tuesday, February 4th, 2014 by Casandra Fletcher under Uncategorized.

ACUI


Sign Up for the EUC Blood Drive

Posted on Wednesday, November 21st, 2012 by William Parrish under Uncategorized.

Thanks to everyone who participated at the recent blood drive. We collected 206 units. Our next drive is Wednesday, February 5.

If you have questions about the upcoming blood drive please contact Kathleen McGirty  kmmcgirt@uncg.edu

Future Blood Drive dates:

Wednesday, February 5

Tuesday, April 15