• EUC_home_words

Hours Reservations Food Bookstore This Week
Facility Information
Inside EUC Outdoors
Class Ring Blood Drive Harriet Elliott Minerva Room Name

EUC Hours for Thanksgiving Break 2015

Posted on Friday, September 4th, 2015 by Kathleen McGirty under Uncategorized.

Building Hours

Tuesday, November 24                                 7:00am-10:00pm

Wednesday, November 25                           7:00am-6:00pm

Thursday-Saturday, November 26-28       CLOSED

Sunday, November 29                                5:00pm-11:00pm


Late Night Study at the EUC

Posted on Sunday, November 30th, 2014 by Kathleen McGirty under Uncategorized.

The EUC will be open extended hours during Final Exam week. Stop by use comfortable lounge space. Work on group projects at our upstairs study area. Building hours during late night study are:

Tuesday, December 1 (Reading Day)- 7:00am-3:00am*

The MarketPlace and Barnes and Noble Cafe in the EUC will be open until midnight on Reading Day.

Wednesday, December 2                          7:00am-1:00am

Thursday, December 3                              7:00am-1:00am

Friday, December 4                                    7:00am-11:00pm

Saturday, December 5                              8:00am-10:00pm

Sunday, December 6                                  10:00am-1:00am

Monday, December 7                               7:00am-1:00am

Posted on Tuesday, February 4th, 2014 by Casandra Fletcher under Uncategorized.